MAISON

TELA

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT
438-226-7793

Espaces à louer

Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow

Maison Tela is an inspiring canvas for photography, videography and virtually any type of creative activity. Our Studios is a creative space that offers five high-end studios for rent in the Chabanel neighborhood located at 9850 Tolhurst, just 4 minutes from Sauvé Station.

The Blanc

The Blanc studio is an elegant 1200 square-feet elegant room with large windows. Each wall has an intricate molding design. The studio offers a luxurious and romantic Parisian atmosphere with a gold fireplace. This space is perfect for stylish bridal, editorial and family photoshoots. Each wall has improvements in wainscoting and crown molding.

The Blanc studio has hand-selected antique furniture pieces ideal for unique and creative photoshoots. The studio has Folding doors that connect the Blanc studio to the Metropolitan which makes it ideal for any type of intimate gathering.

Capacity

Up to 10 people in total

If you book the studio outside of hours (between 8 p.m. and 8 a.m.), please contact the administrator to confirm the reservation. We recommend you booking in the morning or during the weekdays if you are filming audio sensitive videos.

Studio Rates

8:00 AM – 08:00 PM
95 $ / hour
8:00 AM – 08:00 PM
180 $ / hour

Take advantage of discounts on multi-hour bookings throughout Monday- Friday.  The price will be adjusted automatically at checkout

2-3 hours

10%

4-7 hours

20%

8+ hours

30%

What’s included?

  • Oversized windows (one window faces south) which bring lots of natural light and make this room bright and airy all the time during the day.
  • Ideal for portraits and makes a great blank canvas for all the creative ideas.
  • Every wall has wainscoting and molding enhancements.
  • Big white fireplace with intricate details.
  • 2 Black Wassily chairs
  • Modern curved velvet sofa
  • Queen size bed, two night tables, two side lamps
  • Blue and gold wall with molding
  • Black wall with molding

Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
Full 1
previous arrow
next arrow

Maison Tela est une toile inspirante pour la photographie, la vidéographie et pratiquement tout type d’activité créative. Nos studios est un espace créatif qui propose cinq studios haut de gamme à louer dans le quartier Chabanel situé au 9850 Tolhurst, à seulement 4 minutes de la Station Sauvé.

Le Blanc

Le studio Blanc est une élégante pièce de 1200 pieds carrés avec de grandes fenêtres. Chaque mur a une conception de moulage complexe. Le studio offre une atmosphère parisienne luxueuse et romantique avec une cheminée dorée. Cet espace est parfait pour les séances photo de mariage, éditoriales et familiales élégantes. Chaque mur a des améliorations dans les lambris et les moulures.

Le studio Blanc a sélectionné à la main des meubles anciens idéaux pour des séances photo uniques et créatives. Le studio a des portes pliantes qui relient le studio Blanc au Metropolitan, ce qui le rend idéal pour tout type de réunion intime.

Capacité

Jusqu’à 10 personnes au total
Si vous réservez le studio en dehors des heures d’ouverture (entre 20 h et 8 h), veuillez contacter l’administrateur pour confirmer la réservation. Nous vous recommandons de réserver le matin ou en semaine si vous filmez des vidéos sensibles à l’audio.

Tarifs des studios

8h00 – 20h00
95 $ / heure
20h00 – 8h00
180 $ / heure

Profitez de réductions sur les réservations de plusieurs heures du lundi au vendredi. Le prix sera ajusté automatiquement à la caisse

2-3 heures

10%

4-7 heures

20%

8+ heures

30%

Ce qui est inclu?

  • Des fenêtres surdimensionnées (une fenêtre face au sud) qui apportent beaucoup de lumière naturelle et rendent cette pièce lumineuse et aérée tout au long de la journée.
  • Idéal pour les portraits et constitue une excellente toile vierge pour toutes les idées créatives.
  • Chaque mur a des améliorations de lambris et de moulures.
  • Grande cheminée blanche avec des détails complexes.
  • 2 chaises Wassily noires
  • Canapé moderne en velours courbé
  • Lit queen size, deux tables de nuit, deux lampes latérales
  • Mur bleu et or avec moulure
  • Mur noir avec moulure